Moms RUN San Jose

For Moms who run, by Moms who run…Moms RUN this Town!

Why Run ?

on July 9, 2016

For continued health reasons I have been MIA. Sorry about the absence. I am back at it and thought it would be fun to finally do a “Running Survey” type post that I started months ago. I enjoyed my research looking for different running-related questions to consider. I looked at different surveys that were out there and chose questions that made me think and/or smile. I hope you find these posts fun to read and get to know our MRTT moms a little better. Please email me at sjmrttblog@gmail.com with your answers and a short bio and a picture(optional) if you would like to be featured in the “Running Survey Series”. Thank you. Julie

 

  1. Why do you run?
  2. How long have you been a runner?
  3. Before you leave for a run you must have?
  4. Describe your relationship with running in one word?
  5. Best run ever?
  6. If you could recommend any running related item to a new runner it would be?
  7. When not going on a run, what type of cross-training do you choose to do?
  8. Worst injury and how you got over it?
  9. What has been your biggest motivation lately to get out the door to go for a run?
  10. When you get tired, what keeps you from quitting?
  11. My favorite thing about running?
  12. I felt most like a BadA$$ Mother Runner when?
  13. Do you use a Garmin or have a favorite App to track your runs?
  14. Favorite brand of running shoes?
  15. Favorite races?
  16. Favorite running partner?
  17. Do you have a running idol?
  18. If you gave someone one piece of advice about running, what would it be?
  19. Running goals for 2016?
  20. What do you love about MRTT?
Leave a Reply

